 

Funny words my kids say

3.5 yrs Ev

Ka-roy = la Croix

Lellow = yellow

1.5 yrs Ginny

Pokkern = popcorn

Subble = shovel

Cat named sugar goes by sug- Ginny “dug”

Up air gen – up there again

Bower – flower

El me yad – help me dad

Beenit – bandaid

I yunny ose  I have a runny nose

Boon is balloon or byoon
Poon is spoon

Token oil – coconut oil

Scude – screwdriver

Ginny 2.5:

Wuppy=grumpy

Fan=crayon

Apoy- La Croix

Ginny “I no want pickles on my pamilla ice cweam ”

Ginny 2 ” I no see he”

Ginny is telling me she likes ice cream and pickles. Translated = sprinkles, pinkles

Ginny – I like familla ice cream

 

One Response to Funny words my kids say

  1. Baby shower Games

    Funny words my kids say | Adventure from Colorado

Leave a Reply

