 

Big Buck in our backyard in boulder

We live fully in the city, old north boulder at 17th and cedar and there are deer all over.  Particularly big buck in our backyard today.  I rode my bike into the back and walked obliviously past the buck not more than 5 feet away.  When I got inside my mother in law asked if I’d seen the deer.  She walked me to the window and pointed it out, I was shocked.  I had been so close and didn’t even notice.  Has happened to me a bunch before too.   Got a shot of the deer and ev relaxing.  Note evs shoe is on the wrong foot.

googlea38e1e6219c22da1.html

image

And the deer only

image

Leave a Reply

